Jetzt online anfragen! ::: Zum SHOP :::
Wir verbinden − seit 1919

Ansprechpartner.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Vertrieb 1 / Export

 

akbaba-tTamer Akbaba

Leitung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 18
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: t.akbaba@eichhoff-schrauben.de

rothstein-kKarola Rothstein

Logistik / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: k.rothstein@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Vertrieb 2 / Einkauf

 

kubitz-pPeter Kubitz

Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

forchert-nNicole Forchert

Einkauf / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 16
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: n.forchert@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Administration

 

Ljana Balkarov

Commercial trainee

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 25
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Liesa Rienhardt

Commercial trainee

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 15
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: l.rienhardt@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ewa Kubitz

Administration Polen

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 21
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: e.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

lange-eEvelyn Lange

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 14
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: e.lange@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

Djessie Mukoko

Commercial Trainee

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 19
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: d.mukoko@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Qualitätssicherung

 

esken-fFritz Esken

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 28
Telefax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36
E-Mail: f.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Versand

 

esken-sStephanie Esken

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 17
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: s.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

nach oben