Jetzt online anfragen! ::: Zum SHOP :::
Wir verbinden − seit 1919

Ansprechpartner.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Vertrieb 1 / Export

 

akbaba-tTamer Akbaba

Leitung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 18
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: t.akbaba@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Gregor Baron

Technischer Vertrieb / Disposition

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 15
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Vertrieb 2 / Einkauf

 

kubitz-pPeter Kubitz

Geschäftsführer / Einkauf / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

forchert-nNicole Forchert

Einkauf / Controlling

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 16
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: n.forchert@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Administration

 

Ljana Balkarov

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 25
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ewa Kubitz

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 21
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: e.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

rothstein-kKarola Rothstein

Logistik / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: k.rothstein@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Nadine Boczek

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 14
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

lange-eEvelyn Lange

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 14
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Djessie Mukoko

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 19
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: d.mukoko@eichhoff-schrauben.de

QMB / Qualitätssicherung

 

esken-fFritz Esken

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 28
Telefax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36
E-Mail: f.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Technik / Qualitätssicherung

 

Carsten Frydrychowski

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 28
Telefax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36
E-Mail: c.frydrychowski@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Versand

 

esken-sStephanie Esken

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 17
Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30
E-Mail: s.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

nach oben