Jetzt online anfragen! ::: Zum SHOP :::
Wir verbinden − seit 1919

Ansprechpartner.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

kubitz-pPeter Kubitz

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Vertrieb 1 / Export

 

akbaba-tTamer Akbaba

Leitung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 18 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: t.akbaba@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Ljana Balkarov

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 25 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Vertrieb 2

 

Robin Schütze

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 16 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: r.schuetze@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

rothstein-kKarola Rothstein

Logistik / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: k.rothstein@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

Vertrieb 3 / Einkauf

 

kubitz-pPeter Kubitz

Einkaufsleitung / Key Account

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 0 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Ewa Kubitz

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 21 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: e.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Gregor Baron

Technischer Vertrieb / Disposition

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 15 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Administration

 

Nadine Boczek

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 14 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

lange-eEvelyn Lange

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 14 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

QMB / Qualitätssicherung

 

Gregor Baron

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 15 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

 

esken-fFritz Esken

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 28 Telefax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36 E-Mail: f.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

 

Technik / Betriebsleitung

Carsten Frydrychowski

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 28 Telefax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36 E-Mail: c.frydrychowski@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

Versand

 

esken-sStephanie Esken

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 17 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: s.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

 

Ausbildung

 

Djessie Mukoko

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender

Telefon: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 19 Telefax: (0 23 51) 7 85 30 E-Mail: d.mukoko@eichhoff-schrauben.de

 

 

nach oben